Online Cricket Updates
At
Cricket Village

Online Cricket Updates, Cricket News and Highlights, Cricketer Profile, Indian Cricket Match Schedule at Cricket Village

 
 
 
<< Home
 
Sunday, February 10, 2008
 

CB Triangular Series 2008 Points Table involving India, Australia and Sri Lanka

Here are the points table of Commonwealth Bank Triangular series of India, Australia and Sri Lanka

Each team will play four times to one another before top two teams will qualify for the best of three finals.

Teams

P

W

L

NR

T

Points

NRR

Australia

8

5

2

1

0

26

+0.856

India

8

3

3

2

0

17

+0.121

Sri Lanka

8

2

5

1

0

10

-0.502

Here are the fixtures of the commonwealth bank triangular series:

India, Australia & Sri Lanka 2008 Commonwealth Bank Triangular Series Fixtures and Results

Date

Teams

Venue

Results

Sun 3 Feb (D/N)

India Vs Australia

Brisbane Cricket Ground

Match Abandoned

Tue 5 Feb (D/N)

India v Sri Lanka

Brisbane Cricket Ground

Match Abandoned

Fri 8 Feb (D/N)

Australia v Sri Lanka

Sydney Cricket Ground

Australia beat SL by 128 runs

Sun 10 Feb (D/N)

India v Australia

Melbourne Cricket Ground

India beat Australia by 5 wickets

Tue 12 Feb

India v Sri Lanka

Manuka Oval, Canberra

SL beat India by 8 wickets

Fri 15 Feb (D/N)

Australia v Sri Lanka

W.A.C.A. Ground, Perth

Australia beat SL by 63 runs

Sun 17 Feb (D/N)

India v Australia

Adelaide Oval

Australia beat IND by 50 runs

Tue 19 Feb (D/N)

India v Sri Lanka

Adelaide Oval

India beat SL by 2 wickets

Fri 22 Feb (D/N)

Australia v Sri Lanka

Melbourne Cricket Ground

Australia beat SL by 24 runs (D/L Method)

Sun 24 Feb (D/N)

India v Australia

Sydney Cricket Ground

Australia beat IND by 18 runs

Tue 26 Feb

India v Sri Lanka

Bellerive Oval, Hobart

India beat SL by 7 wickets

Fri 29 Feb (D/N)

Australia v Sri Lanka

Melbourne Cricket Ground

SL beat AUS by 13 runs

Final of Commonwealth Bank Triangular Series 2008 Fixtures

  • Sun 2 Mar (D/N): 1st Final - India v Australia at Sydney Cricket Ground

  • Tue 4 Mar (D/N): 2nd Final - India v Australia at Brisbane Cricket Ground

  • Fri 7 Feb (D/N): 3rd Final - India v Australia (if required) at Adelaide Oval

 

If you like this post, then consider subscribing to my full feed RSS.
 
 
 
posted by KANISH RANJAN @ 1:56 PM  
0 Comments:
Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

 
Dream11 Fantasy Cricket
 
Upcoming Cricket Series
Future Cricket Series
Twenty20 Hits
Cricketer Profile
Previous Post
Syndicates
Signup for Daily Cricket Updates:

Delivered by FeedBurner

 
 
Sponsors
Full Feed Post
Score Board
Subscribe
Profile
Cool Cricket on Web
Archives