Online Cricket Updates
Cricket Village

Online Cricket Updates, Cricket News and Highlights, Cricketer Profile, Indian Cricket Match Schedule at Cricket Village

<< Home
Thursday, September 27, 2007

Fixtures of India Vs Australia 2007 ODI Series in India

Twenty20 World Champions will now take on World Champions Australia after their good show in South Africa. Australian Cricket team arrived in India on Wednesday for Seven One Day series in hope to take the revenge of their lost to the Indians in the semifinal of twenty20 World Cup.

Australian cricket team arrived from Johannesburg to Bangalore via Dubai, were they were traditionally welcomed at the team hotel. The players were welcomed with customary "tilak" and garlands, as they walked in. There was no media interaction. "Australian skipper Ricky Ponting is slated to address a press conference on Thursday," a local organizing official said.

Australia will play Seven One Day match with India out of which two are Day/Night encounter. They play their first match in Bangalore which is Day/Night encounter on Saturday 29th of September.

Australia end their tour by playing only one twety20 International which will be played in Mumbai.

Australia Squad

Ricky Ponting(C),Adam Gilchrist(vice-captain), Nathan Bracken,Stuart Clark,Michael Clarke,Brad Haddin,Matthew Hayden,Ben Hilfenhaus,Brad Hodge,Brad Hogg,James Hopes,Mitchell Johnson,Brett Lee,Andrew Symonds ,Adam Voges

India Squad (for first three ODI)

Mahendra Singh Dhoni (C) ,Yuvraj Singh (vice-captain), Rahul Dravid, Sachin Tendulkar, Sourav Ganguly, Dinesh Karthik, Gautam Gambhir, Robin Uthappa, Irfan Pathan, Ramesh Powar, Piyush Chawla, RP Singh, Zaheer Khan, S. Sreesanth, Harbhajan Singh

India Vs Australia 2007 ODI Fixtures (All Timing are mentioned as GMT+05:30)




Sat 29 Sep Floodlit Match

14:30 PM

1st ODI - India v Australia

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore

Tue 2 Oct

09:00 AM

2nd ODI - India v Australia

Nehru Stadium, Kochi

Fri 5 Oct

09:00 AM

3rd ODI - India v Australia

Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad

Mon 8 Oct

09:00 AM

4th ODI - India v Australia

Sector 16 Stadium, Chandigarh

Thu 11 Oct

09:00 AM

5th ODI - India v Australia

I.P.C.L. Sports Complex Ground, Vadodara

Sun 14 Oct

09:00 AM

6th ODI - India v Australia

Vidarbha C.A. Ground, Nagpur

Wed 17 Oct Floodlit Match

14:30 PM

7th ODI - India v Australia

Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

India Vs Australia 2007 Twenty20 Fixtures




Sat 20 Oct Floodlit Match

19:00 PM

Only Twenty20 International- India v Australia

Brabourne Stadium, Mumbai



If you like this post, then consider subscribing to my full feed RSS.
posted by KANISH RANJAN @ 1:40 PM  
Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

Dream11 Fantasy Cricket
Upcoming Cricket Series
Future Cricket Series
Twenty20 Hits
Cricketer Profile
Previous Post
Signup for Daily Cricket Updates:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Full Feed Post
Score Board
Cool Cricket on Web