Online Cricket Updates
Cricket Village

Online Cricket Updates, Cricket News and Highlights, Cricketer Profile, Indian Cricket Match Schedule at Cricket Village

<< Home
Thursday, October 1, 2009

Australia tour of England 2010 Schedule

Australian cricket team after the T20I world cup will travel to England for their 69 days tour. In which first they will play Ireland followed by England and then they will take on Pakistan to end their one-an-half month long tour.

They will play only one ODI against Ireland, followed by five one day internationals against England. They will end their tour with two T20I and two test matches against Pakistan.

England v Australia Series 2010 Fixtures (All timings are mentioned in GMT+05:30)




Thu 17 June

15:15 PM

Only ODI – Australia v Ireland

Clontarf Cricket Club Ground, Dublin

Sat 19 June

15:15 PM

Tour Game - Middlesex v Australia


Tue 22 June (D/N)

19:00 PM

1st ODI - England v Australia

The Rose Bowl, Southampton

Thu 24 June (D/N)

19:00 PM

2nd ODI - England v Australia

Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

Sun 27 June

15:15 PM

3rd ODI - England v Australia

Old Trafford, Manchester

Wed 30 June (D/N)

19:00 PM

4th ODI - England v Australia

Kennington Oval, London

Sat 3 July

15:15 PM

5th ODI - England v Australia

Lord's, London


If you like this post, then consider subscribing to my full feed RSS.
posted by KANISH RANJAN @ 1:00 AM  
Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

Dream11 Fantasy Cricket
Upcoming Cricket Series
Future Cricket Series
Twenty20 Hits
Cricketer Profile
Previous Post
Signup for Daily Cricket Updates:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Full Feed Post
Score Board
Cool Cricket on Web